Contact Us

 

Postal Address
TechMarketView LLP

PO Box 183, Farnham,
Surrey, GU10 1QX

Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545

info@techmarketview.com

 

Richard Holway
Chairman

Tel: 01252 781545
Mob: +44 7836 653440
rholway@techmarketview.com

Anthony Miller
Managing Partner

Tel: +44 20 3002 8463
Mob: +44 7796 958 859
amiller@techmarketview.com

Tola Sargeant
Director

Tel: 01798 865231
Mob: +44 7795 600808
tsargeant@techmarketview.com

Georgina O'Toole
Director

Tel: 01252 820434
Mob: +44 7530 186753
gotoole@techmarketview.com

Kate Hanaghan
Research Director

Tel: 01483 415397
Mob: +44 7739 321 743
khanaghan@techmarketview.com

Angela Eager
Research Director

Tel: 01483 600266
Mob: +44 7946 853548
aeager@techmarketview.com

John O'Brien
Research Director

Tel: 01684 777883
Mob: +44 7960 979810
jobrien@techmarketview.com

Peter Roe
Research Director

Tel: (n/a)
Mob: +44 7713 795372
proe@techmarketview.com

Belinda Tewson
Client Services (Existing Clients)

Tel: --
Mob: +44 7949 772287
btewson@techmarketview.com

Deborah Seth
Client Services (New Business)

Tel: 01252 629730
Mob: +44 7967 303212
dseth@techmarketview.com

Helen McTeer
Client Services (Marketing)

Tel: --
Mob: +44 7980 698299
hmcteer@techmarketview.com

Judy Benfield
Client Services (Accounts)

Tel: 01252 781545
Mob: --
jbenfield@techmarketview.com

Adam Roberts
IT Manager

Tel: 01252 781545
Mob: --
aroberts@techmarketview.com