Our People

 

TechMarketView has grown rapidly over the last few years and boasts an exceptionally strong team of people. Both our analyst and client services teams are very approachable - please get in touch with any one of us directly if there's something you think we can help with. To learn more about us click on an individual's name to read their profile.

 
Richard Holway

Richard Holway

Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: +44 (0)7836 653440
rholway@techmarketview.com

Anthony Miller

Anthony Miller

Managing Partner
Tel: +44 (0)20 3002 8463
Mob: +44 (0)7796 958 859
amiller@techmarketview.com

Tola Sargeant

Tola Sargeant

Director
Tel: +44 (0)1798 865231
Mob: +44 (0)7795 600808
tsargeant@techmarketview.com

Georgina O'Toole

Georgina O'Toole

Director
Tel: +44 (0)7530 186753
Mob: --
gotoole@techmarketview.com

Kate Hanaghan

Kate Hanaghan

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7739 321 743

khanaghan@techmarketview.com

Angela Eager

Angela Eager

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7946 853548
Mob: --
aeager@techmarketview.com

John O'Brien

John O'Brien

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7960 979810
Mob: --
jobrien@techmarketview.com

Peter Roe

Peter Roe

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7713 795372
Mob: --
proe@techmarketview.com

Martin Courtney

Martin Courtney

Principal Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)7766 077 384
Mob: --
mcourtney@techmarketview.com

Dale Peters

Dale Peters

Principal Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)1452 417900
Mob: +44 (0)7595 391965
dpeters@techmarketview.com

Deborah Seth

Deborah Seth

Client Services (New Business)
Tel: +44 (0)1252 629730
Mob: +44 (0)7967 303212
dseth@techmarketview.com

Belinda Tewson

Belinda Tewson

Client Services (Existing Clients)
Tel: +44 (0)7949 772287
Mob: --
btewson@techmarketview.com

Helen McTeer

Helen McTeer

Client Services (Marketing)
Tel: +44 (0)7980 698299
Mob: --
hmcteer@techmarketview.com

Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Client Services (Digital Marketing)
Tel: +44 (0)7841 582584
Mob: --
rjohnson@techmarketview.com

Holly Pressly

Holly Pressly

Client Services
+44 (0)7527280804
Mob: --
hpressly@techmarketview.com

Judy Benfield

Judy Benfield

Client Services (Accounts)
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: --
jbenfield@techmarketview.com

Adam Roberts

Adam Roberts

IT Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: --
aroberts@techmarketview.com