Menu

Our People

TechMarketView has grown rapidly over the last few years and boasts an exceptionally strong team of people. Both our analyst and client services teams are very approachable - please get in touch with any one of us directly if there's something you think we can help with. To learn more about us click on an individual's name to read their profile.

Richard Holway

Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: +44 (0)7836 653440
rholway@techmarketview.com

 

Anthony Miller

Managing Partner
Tel: +44 (0)2030 028463
Mob: +44 (0)7796 958859
amiller@techmarketview.com

 

Tola Sargeant

Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)7795 600808
tsargeant@techmarketview.com

 

Georgina O'Toole

Chief Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)7530 186753
gotoole@techmarketview.com

 

Kate Hanaghan

Chief Research Officer
Tel: +44 (0)7739 321743
khanaghan@techmarketview.com

 

Deborah Seth

Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: +44 (0)1252 629730
Mob: +44 (0)7967 303212
dseth@techmarketview.com

 

Angela Eager

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7946 853548
aeager@techmarketview.com

 

Dale Peters

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7595 391965
dpeters@techmarketview.com

 

Marc Hardwick

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)1451 509194
Mob: +44 (0)7973 421748
mhardwick@techmarketview.com

 

Martin Courtney

Principal Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)7766 077384
mcourtney@techmarketview.com

 

Duncan Aitchison

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7979 764987
daitchison@techmarketview.com

 

Jon C Davies

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7523 079210
jdavies@techmarketview.com

 

Tania Wilson

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7725 827852
twilson@techmarketview.com

 

Belinda Tewson

Client Services (Existing Clients)
Tel: +44 (0)7949 772287
btewson@techmarketview.com

 

Emily Mills

Client Services
Tel: +44 (0)7927 264241
emills@techmarketview.com

 

Helen McTeer

Client Services (Marketing)
Tel: +44 (0)7980 698299
hmcteer@techmarketview.com

 

Paula Miles-Mathewson

Client Services
Mob: +44 (0)7730 682382
pmilesmathewson@techmarketview.com

 

Holly Pressly

Client Services
Tel: +44 (0)7527 280804
hpressly@techmarketview.com

 

Judy Benfield

Client Services (Accounts)
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
jbenfield@techmarketview.com

 

Adam Roberts

IT Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
aroberts@techmarketview.com