Richard Holway

Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: +44 (0)7836 653440
rholway@techmarketview.com

 

Anthony Miller

Managing Partner
Tel: +44 (0)20 3002 8463
Mob: +44 (0)7796 958 859
amiller@techmarketview.com

 

Tola Sargeant

Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)1798 865231
Mob: +44 (0)7795 600808
tsargeant@techmarketview.com

 

Georgina O'Toole

Chief Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)7530 186753
gotoole@techmarketview.com

 

Kate Hanaghan

Chief Research Officer
Tel: +44 (0)7739 321 743
khanaghan@techmarketview.com

 

Angela Eager

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7946 853548
aeager@techmarketview.com

 

Marc Hardwick

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)1451 509 194
Mob: +44 (0)7973 421 748
mhardwick@techmarketview.com

 

Peter Roe

Senior Associate
Tel: Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
proe@techmarketview.com

 

Martin Courtney

Principal Analyst
Tel: +44 (0) 7766 077 384
mcourtney@techmarketview.com

 

Dale Peters

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1452 417900
Mob: +44 (0) 7595 391965
dpeters@techmarketview.com

 

Duncan Aitchison

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7979 764987
daitchison@techmarketview.com

 

Jon C Davies

Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)7523079210
jdavies@techmarketview.com

 

Deborah Seth

Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1252 629730
Mob: +44 (0) 7967 303212
dseth@techmarketview.com

 

Belinda Tewson

Client Services (Existing Clients)
Tel: +44 (0) 7949 772287
btewson@techmarketview.com

 

Helen McTeer

Client Services (Marketing)
Tel: +44 (0) 7980 698299
hmcteer@techmarketview.com

 

Holly Pressly

Client Services
Tel: +44 (0) 7527280804
hpressly@techmarketview.com

 

Judy Benfield

Client Services (Accounts)
Tel: +44 (0) 1252 781545
jbenfield@techmarketview.com

 

Adam Roberts

IT Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1252 781545
aroberts@techmarketview.com